Happily Ever After Dark Indie Author Celebration 🖤🖤🖤 7/14/2018 ATTENDING AUTHORS REVEAL

Happily Ever After Dark Indie Author Celebration 🖤



Lewis Mountford
Ashley Lyn
Jeanette Lynn
Bubbles The Book Pimp
Regine Abel
Nicole Dykes
Mason Sabre
Haley Monroe
Jennifer Richards
Desiree Lafawn
RC Boldt
Amie Knight
Leigh Shen
Willow Winters
Avery Kingston
Jacob Chance
Paola Dangelico
Miranda Elaine Arnold
Richard Edwards – Pathways Talent services 🙌🏻🙌🏻🔥

Coming to a sofa near you July 14th!!


there are 3..yes 3 GIVEAWAYS!!! running at present but to be in with a chance you gotta join our group

happy reading 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close